LIVE: The BRIT Awards 2014

The years annual BRIT awards are taking place tonight at the O2 Arena in London! Sam Smith will officially receive his CRITICS CHOICE Award, as well as being nominated for Song of The Year alongside Naughty Boy, for their smash-hit collaboration ‘La La La.’ Will Sam win this award too? If you live outside of the UK you can watch the BRIT Awards live via the video stream below:

Timings: 8PM GMT | 9PM CET | 12PM PST | 3PM EST

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: