Sam Smith reveals ‘In The Lonely Hour’ Track Listing

This week Sam Smith has revealed the track-listing for his debut album ‘In The Lonely Hour’ on his Twitter Account. Sam exclusively revealed the details of the tracks featured on the standard version of his debut album. The tracks are:

1 Money On My Mind
2 Good Thing
3 Stay With Me
4 Leave Your Lover
5 I’m Not The Only One
6 I’ve Told You Now
7 Like I Can
8 Life Support
9 Not In That Way
10 Lay Me Down

Deluxe Tracks (+ iTunes Version):


11 Restart
12 Latch (Acoustic)
13 La La La
14 Reminds Me of You
15 Make It To Me

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: